Posted by: Digital Pogi | October 19, 2009

my first ever blogging event

I have been blogging for over a month now and I am starting to get the hang of it.  I was lucky to be invited in an event by Nuffnang. There I fellow bloggers and my blogging idols. I met the nyokers Jehz, Winston, Maki, and Mica.  It was Azrael who introduced me to them.  I was hoping to see Ada also but she was not able to attend.  I also saw Jayvee and Hannah.  It was a very memorable experience. I wished I have brought my DSLR with me.

nyokers and meWinston, Jehz, Maki and Me.

bloggersPretty bloggers with Jayvee and Me looking elsewhere.

alodiaThank you Jhong for taking these pictures for Ron for keeping me company.  Until the next blogging event.

Responses

  1. hey sir wentot nalimutan nyo po ako sa credits pero ok lang nice meeting! nakatable kita sa magnet e

    • sensya na. i have you on my blogroll naman eh. i forgot your name kasi eh. sorry

  2. Nice blog Ryan… I really like reading blogs and I don’t know why hehehe !!! chims !!!. It makes think though to start my own blog too in the nearest future. As promised….. thanks a ton.

  3. Welcome to the world of blogging and to lots of blogging events. Personally. I’ve just been to three blogging events. iBLOG 5 at UP Diliman, Top Emerging Influential Blogs at PAGCOR, and The Philippine Blog Awards at QC where my blog was a finalist.

    Hopefully to attend some more soon.

  4. good for you. am just a newbie., would like to attend more events and meet bloggers. thanks for dropping.

  5. Friend, asan na yung buong album hihi, pagrab ng pix 😀

  6. nice shots ng watchpad event in your multiply site esp. my solo pic there one of the nicest pics of me for a long time 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

